Leaving on a jet plane…

So it’s with a heavy heart that I will be leaving Belgium in the summer. Due to personal circumstances I will be returning to Liverpool. My job is currently being advertised until Monday 16th March at 4pm (Belgian Time). If you would like to apply, you can upload your CV and covering letter here:

https://www.britishschool.be/Jobopportunities/Currentvacancies/HeadScienceTechnician/

It is a fantastic place to work and Belgium is a beautiful country. If you want to get a feel for what the school and life in Brussels is like, feel free to browse through my previous posts.

I will still be blogging about the final stages of my time over here so stay tuned!!

Leave a Reply

